Skip to main content

Board Directors

The District is governed by a 5-member Board, elected by popular vote of the general public who reside within the District boundaries. Each Board Member serves a 4-year term and anyone interested in running for a seat on the Board must be a registered voter within the District.

Board meetings are open to the public and are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month at the Old School House located at 19456 N. Jack Tone Road at 9:00 a.m.